Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

If you have files or directories that do not have write permissions, you will be asked to do upgrade using FTP. You can change permissions on required files to be writable (777) or just make all files and directories writable for the upgrade process. This can be and recommended changed back after an upgrade. If you encounter issues or do not feel comfortable with permissions, run a manual upgrade instead.

Clear browser cache

Please purge browser cache. When update application, your browser may still use old coockies and css files.