Go to System → Settings → Checkout
Manually review every New customer account and don't allow the new customer to log in till the account has been approved by the store owner. Once approved customers will receive a confirmation e-mail.
It is recommended to disable this setting if you have enabled Email Activation
AbanteCart, all rights reserved. 2022 ©